Coordination event, 15.-16.9.2011

National contact persons and their contact information

I University of Turku (Network for Research in Multiculturalism and Societal Interaction)
Representative: Professor Auvo Kostiainen. Others: Mari Toivanen, Johanna Leinonen, Marjut Anttonen.

II University of Uppsala (Hugo Valentin Center)
Representative: Researchers Minoo Alinia, Satu Gröndahl.

III Roskilde University (Department of Culture and Identity)
Representative: Professors Garbi Schmidt and Karen Risager.

IV Uni Rokkan Center for Social Studies
Representative: Research leader Kari Ludvigsen, Researcher Teemu Ryymin.

V University of Iceland (Faculty of Social and Human Sciences)
Representative: Professor Unnur Dís Skaptadóttir.

VI Tallinn University (Center for Contemporary Cultural Studies; Institute of Political Science and Governance)
Representatives: Researcher leader Aili Aarelaid-Tart, Researcher Aida Hachaturyan; Professor Raivo Vetik.

Other participants:
Taina Syrjämaa, Arja Virta, Marko Lehti, Anu-Hanna Anttila, Suvi Keskinen

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *